From a lilly to towers in Dubai

Lars Spuybruek – NOX architecture http://www.nox-art-architecture.com/
NB: Check out project  Ooze – Prehistory Museum, South Korea 2006

Imagesource:
http://www.implications-philosophiques.org/Habitat/MAHDALICKOVA2.html

About Kathrine Monsrud Ekelund

MA in Comparative Literature Research Assistent Roskilde University - Denmark Department of Environmental, Social and Spatial Change

5 responses to “From a lilly to towers in Dubai”

  1. Sherlene says :

    I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  2. häMoriden says :

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I
    wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!

  3. Haarausfall says :

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. Click On this page says :

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    But think about if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this site could definitely be one of the very best in its
    field. Amazing blog!

  5. Cherie says :

    Hello, this weekend is nice for me, as this point in
    time i am reading this wonderful informative post here
    at my residence.

Skriv en kommentar